Welcome to Shawbury Vintners
Cart 0

Wine Tastings

Shawbury Vintners has thrived on our continued commitment to offer wine tastings to our customers. We truly believe that there is no better way to buy the wine you enjoy than by letting your own tastebuds decide.

We offer tastings via our regional team of passionate wine ambassadors, at a plethora of shows and events across the UK or by appointment in your own home.

If you'd like to arrange a tasting with one of our wine ambassadors please call into the office, use our contact form or contact you local representative below.  There is a charge of £60 for a home wine tasting.

The South West

Gloucestershire, Wiltshire & Somerset
Seb Haydon
07870 188356
seb.haydon@shawburywine.com

 

Cornwall
Mike Truscott
07984 005792
Michael.truscott123@gmail.com

Devon & Dorset
Charlie Salt
07867 788729
salt@charliethewineman.co.uk
www.charliethewineman.co.uk

The South

Hampshire
Peach Jariwalla
07720 259817
peach@jariwalla.com
 
Isle of Wight
Jeff Troke
07790 391258
troket@aol.com

The South East

Terry Scanlan
07912 324129
scanlant@hotmail.co.uk

The Midlands
 
Leicestershire, Staffordshire & Derbyshire
Simon Green
07931 738871
s.green1968@outlook.com

Nottinghamshire
Gary Turner
07917 127900
gtenterprises@live.co.uk

Peterborough & Lincolnshire
Peter Wright
07946 752988
peterjwright62@gmail.com

West Midlands & Oxfordshire
Daniel Partington
07581 049263

The North West

Hichem Haddad
07971 418923
hichem.haddad1@icloud.com

The North East

North Yorkshire, Durham & Northumberland
Paul Barter
07875 480307
pabarter1@gmail.com

South Yorkshire
Gordon Oakes
07540 598722
goakes@hotmail.co.uk

East Anglia
 
Norfolk & Suffolk
Peter Wright
07946 752988
peterjwright62@gmail.com
 
Scotland

Tony Chappell
07729 817713
3579tc@googlemail.com
 
Other

Steve Legg
07901 571451
stevelegg@live.co.uk